Workspace Groups
Workspace groups allow members to be organized into collections of people for easy sharing of Meetings, Spaces, and Memory objects.
Groups are only available on the Business & Enterprise plans.
Groups can only be managed by Workspace Owners
When inviting someone, selecting "All Groups" will give that user the ability to access all current groups and future groups.
Was this page helpful?