MembersOverview

Members

Members are the people who belong to your Bridge workspace They appear in the sidebar and in Settings under Members.

Members are the people in your workspace. This is not the same as people in your memory which are contacts you've engaged with from meetings.

The Members section in the sidebar lists everyone in your workspace. Hover over their name to see their profile snippet or click someone to open their profile in your Memory. To view all members, selected view all from the sidebar or open Settings → Members.

The profile snippet for workspace members and people in your memory will display the following:

  • Profile photo
  • Name
  • Role and Company (when available)
  • Headline / Overview
  • Email (click to copy)
  • Actions:
    • Drop-in video call
    • Drop-in audio call
    • Schedule calendar meeting with this person
    • Ask workspace Assistant about this person
    • LinkedIn profile link (when available)
  • Button to open the full profile in your Memory

Roles at a glance

RoleWhat they can do
Workspace OwnerManage workspace details, access billing, create and manage groups, invite other Owners, and everything Members can do
Workspace MemberCreate and manage meetings, create spaces, and invite other Members

On the Business and Enterprise plans, Owners can organize members into Groups for easy management and collaboration.