Create and manage spaces
Create a space to and add a name, custom emoji, and collaborators.
Spaces live in the sidebar under Spaces. View All opens the full spaces list. Anyone in the workspace can create spaces.
Create a space
Open Add Space
In the sidebar Spaces section, choose Add Space.
Name it
In Create New Space, enter a name and optionally pick an emoji.
Invite collaborators
Invite others to the space to collaborate (only available on paid plans).
Select save
The new space will appear in the sidebar.
Add a meeting
Open the Meetings Inbox
Navigate to completed meetings.
Select Add to Space
Choose Add to Space and pick the space. The meeting will be added to that space and shown on the Meeting.
Rename or delete
Open the space’s menu (the kebab in the top right of the space or on the space row in the sidebar): Rename Space or Delete Space.
Deleting a space does not delete the underlying meetings; it removes the grouping and removes shared access. Deleting is permanent for the space, but can be recreated at anytime.